For those of you who commissioned me last year (but didn’t get any results), I want to apologize. I had to spend more time taking care of my grandmother than I expected and then I became sick as well. During the holidays, I spent more time in hospitals than out of them. Paypal says that the refunds were sent and they were taken out of my account. So at least there is that.

But it’s a new year…a bit late for that, I’m reopened and will be trying to post new stuff in a rather quick manner. With 5 and 6 hour classes now, it’s not so hard to have time. If you are interested in commissioning, thank you! If you’re just here to read, that’s fine as well. I will be introducing tons of new characters (both mine and others) in new upcoming stories. Can’t wait to see you there!

I have just a couple other quick announcements. I’m going to be opening up an Etsy shop soon with someone special to me, mainly selling things like soaps and bath stuff (at first). If you are interested, please take a moment to glance around. 🙂 Also, there is this amaaaazing website that I’m sure most of you have heard of. It’s called Hardblush.com and the artists there make awesome sexy comics. They’ve recently gotten a project started called HardBlush Boystown going on offbeatr! It’s not even a whole day after launching and we already have 70% of the $9000 filled. If you want to see this project come to life (and I do indeed recommend it), then go pledge now! Hurry, hurry!

Here’s the website:
http://offbeatr.com/project/hardblush-boystown-29020714697

