So I have been very busy lately, as you may have noticed. Anyways, I would like to note  that if you are looking at the “Protected” stories, please go find the password on the Password Page. It takes ten seconds and really is well worth it. 🙂 Thank you!

After finishing off the beginning of a chapter story, I have reopened my commission slots. I will primarily be working on deadline stories, especially with those of you who may have a deadline (Before Christmas, etc). Otherwise, I will try to get your story to you at a reasonable time. Thank you for your patience.

This past weekend, due to stress, I had taken a 2 day break. Also, I will be updating my payment methods for more range with people off of various sites 🙂 So be sure to check that out!

That’s all for now. See you soon!

